Do More of What Makes You Happy!

Things that make me happy…

  • writing
  • cooking
  • reading blogs
  • Pinning

Now, I have discovered I can link up with my favorite bloggers while I pin?

Genius!

First, I found Kelby’s post, from Type-A Parent, and her amazing group of Pinterest fanatics over here.

Tonight, I found Natasha from 5 Minutes Just For Me sharing her master list of bloggers here.

Are you on Pinterest too?
Follow Me on Pinterest

Want to link up with other bloggers that are Pinning?
C’mon….everybody’s doing it.

Go check out Kelby and Natasha’s posts and link up too!
You’ll see me already there!

See you around the boards!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natasha @ 5 Minutes Just for Me
    Jan 06, 2012 @ 01:10:20

    Great post! Thanks so much for sharing your happy thoughts and for sharing my Pinning Party with your followers! You have just made my day!! I have just tweeted and Google+ed this post!

    Best wishes for a happy 2012 and happy pinning too!
    Natasha.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Mommy and Me Monday – Holiday Party « In the Kitchen with KP…
  3. Trackback: Talk of the Parent Blogosphere, Pinterest Obsessed Edition | Type-A Parent

Leave a comment