Wordless Wednesday – Fresh Ink

***********************************

Colorful souvenir from our Mommy Daughter date this past weekend to the Arts on the Creek festival.

***********************************

I LINKED up for Wordless/Wordful Wednesday!

If you would like to link up your WW post, go check out the great blogs below!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BalancingMama (Julie)
    Sep 07, 2011 @ 15:32:34

    Love it!!! Really cute smile.

    Reply

  2. Stacie @ The Divine Miss Mommy
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 01:22:14

    Awwww…she is a cutie!

    Reply

  3. Durante
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 03:51:39

    Looks great! Did she get to pick the design?

    Reply

  4. BusyWorkingMama
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 07:36:15

    Adorable tattoo and even more adorable smile!

    Reply

  5. Des AKA @StressFreeBaby
    Sep 08, 2011 @ 14:09:20

    makes me think of my dad who wouldn’t let us get even a fake tattoo… he didn’t like it when I got a real one on my ankle as an adult. 🙂 maybe if I would have gotten a fake one all those years ago….

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Mommy and Me Monday – Yellow Daisy Festival at Stone Mountain « In the Kitchen with KP…

Leave a comment