Wordless/Wordful Wednesday – What’s New Pussycat?

I received this Hallmark card at BlogHer and loved it.
Funny thing is, I actually said this to my BFF before seeing this card!

I have those sandals too.
Just sayin.

Have a great day!
Make it count!

***********************************

I LINKED up for Wordless/Wordful Wednesday!

If you would like to link up your WW post, go check out the great blogs below!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Charma
    Oct 05, 2011 @ 10:55:24

    Lol!!! That’s exactly how I feel when people ask me how Mr. A is doing? Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

