Wordless Wednesday – Practice Makes Perfect

My brother’s daughter, Cutie Pie, just turned three. Isn’t she just the cutest practicing her letter writing. Such concentration. I am amazed that she is a mere 3 months older than Jed. I can barely get Jed to stop running in circles around the living room, let alone sit down and write. Way to go, Aunt T and Uncle B!

***********************************

I LINKED up for Wordless/Wordful Wednesday!

If you would like to link up your WW post, go check out the great blogs below!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autumn
    Sep 29, 2011 @ 09:45:11

    Very cute! That girl is a smart one 🙂

    Reply

  2. Tina
    Sep 30, 2011 @ 09:17:56

    I could say she’s just like her Auntie!!

    Reply

  3. BusyWorkingMama
    Oct 02, 2011 @ 07:23:16

    What a cutie! Good for her! We only recently started lower case letters and Lily is almost 4. She is patient for a while, and when she starts to fuss I just let her stop. Thanks for stopping by my WW – I’m late b/c we’re on vacation 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

