Wordless Wednesday – Trains, Trains and More Trains

Today I am not sure who I love more…

Craig’s List or the Grandparents that have the time to scour Craig’s list for items like this.

We love you Poppy!

Now when can we expect a visit to deliver those new trains???

Jed is pretty excited!

***********************************

I linked up for Wordless Wednesday!

If you would like to link up your WW post, go check out The Divine Miss Mommy!

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amberr Meadows
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 09:46:24

    Looks like too much fun!

    Reply

  2. Anne Holly
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 09:51:55

    This is… awesome!

    Reply

  3. BusyWorkingMama
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 14:02:50

    Too cute!! My daughter and hubby like to play trains.

    Reply

  4. Christopher
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 15:19:09

    I know it’s somewhat less involved, but looking at that makes me miss my old Electric Train Set. Looks Cool

    Reply

  5. fishyfacedesigns.wordpress.com
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 15:31:17

    Those are good good times!

    Reply

  6. Nicole Cook (@DailyDishRecipe)
    Aug 24, 2011 @ 22:57:36

    Awww. this makes me almost a little nostalgic for that time when my son had all of the Brio stuff. It was a huge table in the middle of a our living room for YEARS and there was two huge buckets… and… wow. He’s been 17 for a week now. So it’s been awhile since I’ve seen that stuff in my house. I’m glad you shared this pic today! 🙂

    Reply

  7. Stacie @ The Divine Miss Mommy
    Aug 28, 2011 @ 17:37:30

    We love trains!! Never had this many though.

    Reply

  8. Elle (@Cleverlychangin)
    Aug 31, 2011 @ 10:50:02

    This is a great way to keep kids entertained. I need to find a nice train set like this one. I would love for you to join my linky. http://cleverlychanging.com/2011/08/wordless-wednesday-2/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

